Coffee, Tea, or Chitchat?

This week’s chapter on The Great Book of Lists is probably my second favorite next to Dream Travels, so far. A party of choice includes a list of the people we’d like to meet throughout history- anyone dead or alive. Isn’t that exciting?!

Some time last month, I wrote about the fictional characters I wanted to dine with. Everyone from my hearty meals which, of course, includes the people of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, the Bennets and Fitzwilliam Darcy, Dr. Sheldon Cooper and his friends, and THE Christian Grey are counted on this list. P.S. On a late note, I wanted to dine with the gods and goddesses of Greek Mythology, too!  😀

tumblr_nhm3jhme1h1sjphsyo1_500

This time, at exactly 2:15 pm down at my lair, I am inviting these people below for a coffee, tea, or chitchat. Yes, please. ❤️❤️❤️

 

POETS

William Shakespeare
John Keats
Rumi
Lord Byron
E.E Cummings
Charles Bukowski
Lang Leav
Sarah Kay

AUTHORS

Mitch Albom
Paulo Coelho
Jane Austen
Richard Montanari
J.K Rowling
George R. R. Martin
J. R. R. Tolkien
Nicholas Sparks

RANDOM PEOPLE

Taylor Swift
Ed Sheeran
Angelina Jolie
My grandparents
My first love, D.

So for anyone who wanted to join the fun, be there or be square.

How about you? Who would you invite for a coffee or tea? I would love to hear them, too. 🙂 🙂 🙂

